I've forgotten my password

District Camp Hope Hill 2014
28th October 2014

District Camp Hope Hill 2014

District Camp Hope Hill 201455 Beavers, Cubs & Scouts & Explorers and six Leaders camped at Gravesham District Scoutsí Hope Hill campsite at the...

Read article

Latest photos

  • AGM notes 1966
  • Donkey Derby 1966 programme
  • Lady Mildred press article
  • Gang Show Program
  • Gang Show program
  • 1964 Gang Show
  • 1964 Gang Show Cast

Register for updates

Enter your email address for the latest information from 1steandfscoutgroup.org.uk.

More information | Unsubscribe


Leadership Team

The 1st Eynsford & Farningham Scout Group has a highly experienced leader team.

Ken Baker is Group Scout Leader and has more than 40 years experience in the Movement as both a member and a Leader. Ken supports the section leaders and also supports the Group Executive Committee.

Debbie Roberts is the Beaver Scout Leader. Debbie has previous experience as an Assistant Leader to Akela in the Cub Pack, and after a short break has returned to the Group as the Beaver Leader. Debbie completed her Adult Training in the Cub Section.

Trevor Wood is Akela (Cub Scout Leader). Trevor has built the pack up to an extremely successful pack.

Suzanne McCoy is the Scout Leader; Katy Munt and Terry Malone are Assistant Scout Leaders.

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.